California Voter Foundation Logo

Board and Staff


Pictured from left to right: David Jefferson, Geoffrey Wandesforde-Smith, Kim Alexander, Stephen Levine and Joseph Lorenzo Hall. Not pictured: Jack Lerner, Mindy Romero, Cathy Darling Allen  

Board Members


Contact CVF

Mailing address:

California Voter Foundation
P.O. Box 189277
Sacramento, CA 95818

Phone number: (916) 441-2494

Email form


Site Map | Privacy Policy | About

This page was first published on August 6, 1996 | Last updated on March 28, 2017
Copyright California Voter Foundation, All Rights Reserved.