Alameda County

County Elections Office:

Bradley J. Clark
Registrar of Voters
County of Alameda
1225 Fallon Street, Room G-1
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 272-6973
(510) 272-6982 Fax
Hours 8:30 to 5:00

County Elections Home Page

Incorporated Cities: Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Dublin, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Newark, Oakland, Piedmont, Pleasanton, San Leandro and Union City

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional districts 9, 10 and 13
State Senate districts 7, 9 and 10
State Assembly districts 14, 15, 16, 18 and 20

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Web sites for local races and measures:

Guy Houston for Mayor of Dublin


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.