Contra Costa County

County Elections Office:

Barbara J. Lee
Registrar of Voters
County of Contra Costa
524 Main Street
P O Box 271
Martinez, CA 94553
(510) 646-4166
(510) 646-1385 Fax
Hours 8 to 5

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: Antioch, Brentwood, Clayton, Concord, Danville, El Ceritto, Hercules, Lafayette, Martinez, Moraga, Orinda, Pinole, Pittsburg, Pleasant Hill, Richmond, San Pablo, San Ramon, and Walnut Creek

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional districts 7 and 10
State Senate districts 7 and 9
State Assembly districts 11, 14 and 15

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Contra Costa County Times

Web sites for local races and measures:

Mark Ross for Martinez City Council


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.