Fresno County

County Elections Office:

Susan B. Anderson
County Clerk/Registrar of Voters
County of Fresno
2221 Kern Street
Fresno, CA 93721
(209) 488-3375
(209) 488-3246
(209) 488-3279 Fax
Hours 8 to 5

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: Clovis, Coalinga, Firebaugh, Fowler, Fresno, Huron, Kerman, Kingsburg, Mendota, Orange Cove, Parlier, Reedley, San Joaquin, Sanger and Selma

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional districts 18, 19 and 20
State Senate districts 12, 14 and 16
State Assembly districts 25, 29, 30 and 31

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Web sites for local races and measures:


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.