Marin County

County Elections Office:

Howard Hanson
County Elections
County of Marin
3501 Civic Center, Room 152
San Rafael, CA 94903
P O Box E
San Rafael, CA 94913-3904
(415) 499-6442
(415) 499-6456
(415) 499-6447 Fax
Hours 8 to 4:30

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: Belvedere, Corte Madera, Fairfax, Larkspur, Mill Valley, Novato, Ross, San Anselmo, San Rafael, Sausalito and Tiburon

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional district 6
State Senate district 3
State Assembly district 6

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Web sites for local races and measures:


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.