Monterey County

County Elections Office:

Anthony E. Anchundo
Registrar of Voters
County of Monterey
1370 B South Main Street
Salinas, CA 93901
P O Box 1848
Salinas, CA 93902
(408) 755-5085
(408) 755-5485 Fax
Hours 8 to 5

County Elections Home Page

Incorporated Cities: Carmel-by-the-Sea, Del Rey Oaks, Gonzales, Greenfield, King, Marina, Monterey, Pacific Grove, Salinas, Sand City, Seaside and Soledad

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional district 17
State Senate district 15
State Assembly districts 27 and 28

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Monterey County Factfinder

Web sites for local races and measures:


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.