Orange County

County Elections Office:

Roz Lever
Registrar of Voters
County of Orange
1300 South Grand Avenue, Building C
Santa Ana, CA 92705
P O Box 11298
Santa Ana, CA 92711
(714) 567-7600
(714) 567-7556
(714) 567-7627 Fax
Hours 8 to 5

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: Anaheim, Brea, Buena Park, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Orange, Placentia, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Stanton, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster and Yorba Linda

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional districts 39, 41, 45, 46, 47 and 48
State Senate districts 33, 34, 35 and 38
State Assembly districts 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72 and 73

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Orange County Register

Web sites for local races and measures:

Roger D. Slates II for Huntington Beach Treasurer

Saddleback Valley Unified School District Candidate Forum


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.