San Bernardino County

County Elections Office:

Ingrid Gonzales
Registrar of Voters
County of San Bernardino
777 East Rialto Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0770
(909) 387-8300
(909) 387-2022 Fax
Hours 8 to 5

County Elections Home Page

Incorporated Cities: Adelanto, Apple Valley, Barstow, Big Bear Lake, Chino, Chino Hills, Colton, Fontana, Grand Terrace, Hesperia, Highland, Loma Linda, Montclair, Needles, Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga, Redlands, Rialto, San Bernardino, Twenty-Nine Palms, Upland, Victorville, Yucaipa and Yucca Valley

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional districts 40, 41 and 42
State Senate districts 17, 31 and 32
State Assembly districts 34, 61, 62, 63 and 65

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Daily Press Victorville

Web sites for local races and measures:


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.