San Luis Obispo County

County Elections Office:

Julie Rodewald
County Clerk - Elections Division
County of San Luis Obispo
1144 Monterey Street, Suite A
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 781-5228
(805) 781-1111 Fax
Hours 8 to 5

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: Arroyo Grande, Atascadero, El Paso De Robles, Grover CIty, Morro Bay, Pismo Beach and San Luis Obispo

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional district 22
State Senate district 18
State Assembly district 33

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Web sites for local races and measures:


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.