Santa Barbara County

County Elections Office:

Kenneth A. Pettit
County Clerk-Recorder
County of Santa Barbara
Courthouse Basement
1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
P O Box 159
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-0159
(805) 568-2200
(805) 568-2209 Fax
Hours 8 to 5

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: Buellton, Carpinteria, Guadalupe, Lompoc, Santa Barbara, Santa Maria and Solvang

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional districts 22 and 23
State Senate district 18
State Assembly districts 33 and 35

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Web sites for local races and measures:

Frank Ochoa for Superior Court Judge
Gail Marshall For Supervisor


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.