Santa Clara County

County Elections Office:

Dwight Beattie
Registrar of Voters
County of Santa Clara
1553 Berger Drive, Building 1
San Jose, CA 95112

P O Box 1147
San Jose, CA 95108-1147
(408) 299-8639
(408) 998-7314 Fax
Hours 8 to 5

County Elections Home Page

Incorporated Cities: Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Los Gatos, Milpitas, Monte Sereno, Morgan Hill, Mountain View, Palo Alto, San Jose, Santa Clara, Saratoga and Sunnyvale

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional districts 13, 14, 15 and 16
State Senate districts 10, 11, 13 and 15
State Assembly districts 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 and 28

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Smart Voter
San Jose Mercury News
San Jose Mercury Voter Link

Web sites for local races and measures:

Yes on Measures A & B Santa Clara County
from the Citizens Coalition for Traffic Relief.


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.