Siskiyou County

County Elections Office:

Shirley Deaton
Supervising Election Clerk
County of Siskiyou
311 - 4th Street, Room 201
Yreka, CA 96097
P O Box 338
Yreka, CA 96097-9910
(916) 842-8086
No Public Fax
Hours 8 to 5

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: Dorris, Dusmuir, Etna, Fort Jones, Montague, Mt. Shasta, Tulelake, Weed and Yreka

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional district 2
State Senate district 4
State Assembly district 2

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Web sites for local races and measures:


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.