Solano County

County Elections Office:

Pat Kemper
Registrar of Voters
County of Solano
510 Clay Street
P O Box I
Fairfield, CA 94533
(707) 421-6675
(707) 421-6678 Fax

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: Benicia, Dixon, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Suisun City, Vacaville and Vallejo

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional districts 1, 3 and 7
State Senate districts 2 and 4
State Assembly districts 7 and 8

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Vacaville Reporter

Web sites for local races and measures:


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.