Stanislaus County

County Elections Office:

Karen L. Mathews
County Clerk-Recorder
County of Stanislaus
1021 I Street, Suite 101
Modesto, CA 95354-2331
(209) 525-5200
(209) 525-5210 Fax
(209) 525-5245 TDD
Hours 8-12 1-5

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: Ceres, Hughson, Modesto, Newman, Oakdale, Patterson, RIverbank, Turlock and Waterford

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional district 18
State Senate district 12
State Assembly districts 25 and 26

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Modesto Bee

Web sites for local races and measures:


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.