Trinity County

County Elections Office:

Dero B. Forslund
County Clerk-Recorder
County of Trinity
101 Court Street
Weaverville, CA 96093
P O Box 1258
Weaverville, CA 96093-1258
(916) 623-1220
(916) 623-3762 Fax
Hours 8-12 1-5

County Elections Home Page:
not available

Incorporated Cities: none

Legislative and Congressional districts:

Congressional district 2
State Senate district 4
State Assembly district 2

Supervisorial Contests

Local voter education resources:

Web sites for local races and measures:


The California Online Voter Guide is
a project of the California Voter Foundation.